Log in
 

Branch Awards

Thank you to everyone who honored individuals and programs that are important in your communities by nominating them. We look forward to celebrating them at the Branch Award Social on Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at the Annual KRPA Conference.

 

Award Categories 

Administration Branch

Administrative Leadership Awards Form

Complete and return this nomination form to the Administration Branch Chair- Susan Mong, susan.mong@jocogov.org.


Aquatic Branch

Aquatic Professional Award Nomination Form
Outstanding Aquatic Special Event Award Form

Complete and return either of the above nomination forms to the Aquatic Branch Chair- Jennifer Wegener, jwegener@emporiarec.org
.


Park and Natural Resources Branch

Park Professional Award Form
Outstanding New and Innovative Park Project Program Award Form

Complete and return either of the above nomination forms to the Park Branch Chair- Danny Huntsinger, dhuntsinger@lenexa.com.

Park Law Enforcement Branch

KPLEA Professional Award Form
KPLEA Valor Award Form

Complete and return either of the above nomination forms to the Park Law Enforcement Chair-Levi Ganterbein, levi.gantenbein@ks.gov.

Recreation Branch

Recreation Professional Award Form
Outstanding New and Innovative Recreation Program Award Form

Complete and return either of the above nomination forms to the Recreation Branch Chair- Jenny Smith, jsmith@missionks.org
                

Sports Branch

Sports Branch Professional Award Form
Outstanding New and Innovative Sports Program Award Form

Complete and return either of the above nomination forms to the Sports Branch Chair- Trent Buchman, tbuchman@bluevalleyrec.org.

Wellness Branch

Wellness Professional Award Form
Outstanding New and Innovative Wellness Program Award Form

Complete and return either of the above nomination forms to the Wellness Chair- Alison Smith, alison.smith@jocogov.org.

________________________________


Contact the KRPA Office with questions. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software