Public Policy Committee

Erika Devore, KRPA Executive Director
(785) 235-6533

Kearney & Associates, Inc.
(785) 234-5859

Committee MembersTony Finlay, Hutchinson Recreation Commission (Chair)
David Rains, Coffeyville Recreation Commission
Bill Maasen, Johnson County Park and Recreation District
Troy Houtman, Wichita Park and Recreation
Linda Lanterman, Kansas Department of Wildlife and Parks
Rhonda Pollard, Johnson County Park and Recreation District 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software