Log in
 

Branch Awards

Honor Someone From your Agency or your Community for their efforts to support Recreation and Parks in Kansas.

Are you aware of someone or program that is outstanding in their Park and Recreations field?  Please take this opportunity to pay tribute and honor individuals who are important in our communities by nominating them to be honored at the annual KRPA Conference and Trade Show.

Award Nomination Forms will be available Fall 2019. 


Award Categories
 


Administration Branch

Administrative Leadership Awards Form

Complete and return this nomination form to the Administration Branch Chair- Susan Mong, susan.mong@jocogov.org.


Aquatic Branch

Aquatic Professional Award Form
Outstanding Aquatic Special Event Award Form

Complete and return either of the above nomination forms to the Aquatic Branch Chair- Lauren Ozburn, lozburn@wedesignpools.com.



Park and Natural Resources Branch

Park Professional Award Form
Outstanding New and Innovative Park Project Program Award Form

Complete and return either of the above nomination forms to the Park Branch Chair- Brian Anderson, briana@leawood.org


Park Law Enforcement Branch

KPLEA Professional Award Form
KPLEA Valor Award Form

Complete and return either of the above nomination forms to the Park Law Enforcement Chair-Levi Ganterbein,levi.gantenbein@ks.gov.


Recreation Branch

Recreation Professional Award Form
Outstanding New and Innovative Recreation Program Award Form

Complete and return either of the above nomination forms to the Recreation Branch Chair- Jenny Smith, jsmith@missionks.org
                

Sports Branch

Sports Branch Professional Award Form
Outstanding New and Innovative Sports Program Award Form

Complete and return either of the above nomination forms to the Sports Branch Chair- Brandon Stortz, programs@orcottawaks.org

Wellness Branch

Wellness Professional Award Form
Outstanding New and Innovative Wellness Program Award Form

Complete and return either of the above nomination forms to the Wellness Chair- Ted Nelson, tnelson@hutchrec.com.

________________________________

Contact the KRPA Office with questions. 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software